Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Band/Choir Concert
-
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Recognition Assembly
-
Baccalaureate
-
Thu, Jun 13
Senior Breakfast
-
Class of 2024 Grad Walk
-
Fri, Jun 14
Senior Lunch
-
Help w/ Graduation
-
Mandatory Graduation Practice
-
Sat, Jun 15
Graduation Ceremony
-
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Wed, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6